Term Dates

Felixstowe Nursery Term dates for 2016/2017

Summer Term 2017

Start of Summer term: Wednesday 19th April

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2rd June    Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

End of Summer term: Wednesday 19th July

Felixstowe Nursery Term dates for 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Start of Autumn term: Wednesday 6th September

Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

End of Autumn term: Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

Start of Spring term: Thursday 4th January

Half term: Monday 12th February- Friday 16th February

End of Spring term: Wednesday 28th March

Summer Term 2018

Start of Summer term: Monday 16th April

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June    Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

End of Summer term: Friday 20th July